Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
人形姫
15 juillet 2010

tI wish I was skilled enough to write here in

tI wish I was skilled enough to write here in english.Because I feel like speaking english right now. Didn't wrote anything since quite a long time now.Interressing things, I mean.

My life's boring, as usual.
I cry everyday, for no reason, that's great~

I bought a LOT a clothes.Like, really.I can't tell you how much money I spent, I'm so ashamed T_T But life's short, my life's boring, so I need clothes to make my life a little less boring.

And I'll never to go to Japan, after all x) (well, I still hope to be able to attend the next Xmas Dis inferno.But I do so every year now xD I can't help it.)

I'm having problems my university, that's awful DX They want me to give them infos that I don't even have! x'D
(better laugh of it, I suppose)



I want to start a new whole life in Lille T_T With dear friends.Like some years ago~
I want to learn that language that is so simple and so difficult at the same time.I want to feel like I was able to live by myself.T_T So why does it take so long to send me these informations?!! Don't play with my happiness! >_< T__T

1278677864568

Non-related.I swear x) Domo kun is the cutest thing ever.I want to punch him so badlyyyy T___T<3 (because the hardest you punch cute things, the deepest you love them.)

Publicité
Commentaires
人形姫
Publicité
人形姫
Publicité